Welcome to InfinitiScene.com - Home for Infiniti QX and Q enthusiasts!
You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to the forums. Why not register on our forums and gain the extra benefits that our regular members enjoy?

• Enthusiast Owned and Operated!
  • Registraion is free.
  • You will be able to post, message, and interact with other members.
  • Our forum is full of friendly, knowledgeable members and staff.
  • Plenty of money saving opportunities from write-ups to maintenance help.
  • Create a garage and show off your ride and specs.
  • Opportunity for ad-free viewing.
  • Plus much more!

Registration is fast, free, and easy, so stop being just a guest and become one of our newly registered members today!

[OT] i need a break

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by sgvxcheese, Nov 20, 2007.

1. sgvxcheese

sgvxcheese Member

Southern California
    infiniti fx 35
    asjdlkajdlklkjadklkakkjldkjakjdsklasdldksaljks

im studying for my poly sci test tomorrow and its killing me. just had to get it off my chest. i am so looking forward for this weekend. just to take a break from school is awesome. wat does everyone have planned for gobble gobble day? man i wish a hot girl would just knock on my door and give me the vip treatment. i am so stressed out these days. to be living alone and single is terrible. (just to make this fx related) Being 22, driving a FX and out of the "birds nest" youd figure i'd be a playa. but damn this totally sucks. Right now i wish i could go home and chill out.

...the holidays are so depressing

*Registered members do not see this ad, register today!

2. Dr.2K

Dr.2K iS Doctor on Duty iS VIP

Santa Clarita, CA
    2005 FX45
    Garages:
    Where is your home?

But I hear you..it depressing as hell when you are at school and you have no family to get together over the holidays. Been there myself along time ago.

3. OP
    OP
    sgvxcheese

sgvxcheese Member

Southern California
    infiniti fx 35